top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Our Trip Approaches


As I sit here pondering the start of the School year I cannot express the joy knowing that it means that our Culture Club trip is approaching. After visiting Berlin, Germany on a Pre-Tour of EF Tours I can tell you it was such a tease. Seeing the kind of people we will be dealing with on our Tour made me so excited. These people are kind, knowledgeable, and very fun. They know the in and outs of every city we are going to visit, and they even know the secrets that lay hidden because these people are from the countries we are visiting. I cannot wait to see your faces when we see the Eiffel Tower or the Colosseum. This will be one of the most memorable trips of your life and I am so happy I get to join you on it.


bottom of page